Support AMW

We thank the following organisations for their support.

The Australian National Committee for UNESCO, for providing grant funding for a number of essential activities and for project funding.

The National Library of Australia, for administrative support and for assistance with special events.

The Committee operates largely by volunteer and in-kind support, including from these organisations who generously permit their staff to serve on it:

  • Old Parliament House
  • National Archives of Australia
  • AIATSIS Library
  • Charles Sturt University
  • State Library of South Australia
  • History Trust of South Australia
  • Deakin University
  • Australian National University
  • Benedictine Community of New Norcia
  • Public Record Office Victoria
  • State Records Authority of New South Wales
  • Tasmanian Archive and Heritage Office
  • Northern Territory Library